Lexus of Winter Park Call Us
Lexus of Winter Park Get Directions
SALES: 855-885-5196   SERVICE: 855-885-5201  
Sales: 855-885-5196
Service: 855-885-5201
Close

Testimonials

EDMUNDS
EmilyHouts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2020
They are great!

My experience at the Lexus dealership was amazing! Everyone was so nice and helpful! Thanks to Charles Ream for all your help!

EDMUNDS
Felipe A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2020
Excellent!

My customer experience with Lexus of Winter Park has been nothing short of excellent. In particular, Charles Ream, Marcus Beckford, and Brandon Erlichman, have provided me with a memorable customer service experience. They were courteous and very efficient. Their service has been as personalized as any I have ever experienced in a car dealership before. It has been the absolute best. They even delivered my car to me! I cannot say enough good things about Charles, Marcus, and Brandon, and the team at Lexus of Winter Park. I absolutely, positively recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Indeed, I will be reaching out to them again for my next vehicle.

CARS
Felipe A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2020
My customer experience with Lexus of Winter Park has been...

My customer experience with Lexus of Winter Park has been nothing short of excellent. In particular, Charles Ream, Marcus Beckford, and Brandon Erlichman, have provided me with a memorable customer service experience. They were courteous and very efficient. Their service has been as personalized as any I have ever experienced in a car dealership before. It has been the absolute best. They even delivered my car to me! I cannot say enough good things about Charles, Marcus, and Brandon, and the team at Lexus of Winter Park. I absolutely, positively recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Indeed, I will be reaching out to them again for my next vehicle.

CARS
Rebecca Shonborn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2020
5,000 Service

I found the repair service to be extremely clean and so was the waiting area. All personnel were very friendly and courteous. Jafar always makes one feel important and goes beyond the norm to help. It's always a pleasure to service my car there.

CARS
Vinh Nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2020
William Tijerina / back to Lexus.

We had a LX 570 before. Then an Infinity. Back at Lexus now with a GX 460. And honestly so glad that William Tijerina is still with Lexus. William makes a difference! Love him. Love Lexus. Happy to be back.

EDMUNDS
Suebean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Suebean

The customer service that we received from Tara Russo and Charles Ream was superb and the product quality is ALWAYS “top shelf” at Lexus of Winter Park!

CARS
Suebean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
The customer service that we received from Tara Russo and...

The customer service that we received from Tara Russo and Charles Ream was superb and the product quality is ALWAYS "top shelf" at Lexus of Winter Park!

CARS
Tara Russo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Great experience! Top quality service and product!

The customer service that we received from Tara Russo and Charles Ream was superb and the product quality is ALWAYS “top shelf” at Lexus of Winter Park!

CARGURUS
GuruQD3ZH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-25-2020
GuruQD3ZH

Good dealers

CARS
Ssmithoia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Great experience from start to finish! This was not my...

Great experience from start to finish! This was not my first purchase from this dealership and it definitely won't be my last. The staff exceeded all my expectations!

CARS
Leroyreo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2020
One great person to buy from highly recommended his...

One great person to buy from highly recommended his knowledge of sales are impeccable thank you for helping us on our second vehicle from Lexus

CARS
Lorraine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Loved our sales person Jayden Hodges

Loved our exp at Lexus of Winter Park with Jayden Hodges and Omar the Sales manager ! There is no place to mention Omar on this page ! He was awesome ! Jayden and Omar are the ones to ask for when leasing or buying . We love our new RX 7 seat SUV !!!

GOOGLE
Tangela Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Tangela Jackson

I had my 15,000 mile service and Alex H. was my service consultant He was friendly, professional and helpful. By the way my car runs great too. :) Thanks Alex!

CARS
Gary W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Top Rate Service

As like before, Jafar handled my NX300h servicing. This was my one year service interval. Again, I was totally impressed with Jafar's dedication and attention he paid to my car's service and myself. Very impressed. Better yet, I was in and out in 75 minutes, and back on the road. Lexus Winter Park is a first class facility with a first class dedicated and professional staff. Thank you for making this service a rewarding one. Much appreciated, Gary W.

CARS
Natasha Roundtree Place
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Lexus ES

By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Lexus has truly gained a repeat customer. The process from beginning to end was great. I didn’t feel pressured at any point.

GOOGLE
Glen Ballenger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
Glen Ballenger

Service was outstanding, timely and all personnel in the service area trwR you as if you are the only customer. Thanks

CARS
Roy clovis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Mr Roy Clovis

I extremely satisfied with the service Lexus of Winter park provides. I am alway comfortable with Wayne Kerr, your service technician. Wayne is always ready to make us feel welcome and is very professional and keeps us informed with the status of our vehicle while it in service at the dealership. He is very professional an he is the reason that we keep returning to Lexus of Winter Park for service.

DEALERRATER
Tigerpaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Samantha is a great smart service person that knows it...

Samantha is a great smart service person that knows it all. Such a pleasure to work with this young lady. Always knows what’s going on with my vehicle. Would give her 1 million stars if I could

CARS
Tigerpaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Samantha is a great smart service person that knows it...

Samantha is a great smart service person that knows it all. Such a pleasure to work with this young lady. Always knows what's going on with my vehicle. Would give her 1 million stars if I could

CARGURUS
Guru8BLKH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-15-2020
Guru8BLKH

They contacted me immediately and were very professional

GOOGLE
tim pinkney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
tim pinkney

I always get the best service from my service advisor Jonathan he is very prompt and very accurate and very courteous from start to finish I appreciate the fact of a loaner vehicle while my car is being service at Lexus and the experience of refreshment's drinks coffee snacks is really great and very thoughtful of the customers if I could give Lexus a 10 star rating I would certainly do so and my experience has always been very pleasant very courteous and very helpful and I highly recommend Lexus

GOOGLE
Laura Alegre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
CARS
Miranaacosta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
This has been the best experience I have ever had when...

This has been the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Charles Ream was knowledgeable and very patient with me. The entire sales team took their time to set everything up, made the experience very easy and stress free. Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great dealership. Thank you so much everyone! I am very happy with this purchase.

CARS
Ma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Experience was amazing

This has been the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Charles Ream was knowledgeable and very patient with me. The entire sales team took their time to set everything up, made the experience very easy and stress free. Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great dealership. Thank you so much everyone! I am very happy with this purchase.

CARS
llorenzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Vehicle purchase

Deon and Omar were very professional and helpful. Helping my wife leave the dealer with the correct configuration on the GX she wanted . Will return for more business

GOOGLE
Mirana Acosta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Mirana Acosta

This has been the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Charles Ream was knowledgeable and very patient with me. The entire sales team took their time to set everything up, made the experience very easy and stress free. Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great dealership. Thank you so much everyone! I am very happy with this purchase.

CARS
William T, service
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Consistent Quality Service...

Lexus of Winter Park Service and Employees/Staff are always so attentive and kind. I will eventually replace my Lexus R 400 , someday. Thank you William T., Jeff - Manager.. and awesome Mechanical Experts!!!

GOOGLE
John Jeyaseelan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
John Jeyaseelan

My service went excellently smooth. The service department was very courteous and caring. Best Lexus dealership in our area.

CARGURUS
bkp0522
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020

Very quick response.

CARS
Ambreen Oevrevik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
A concern we had with our car

Been visiting this dealership since 2012. Have always been treated with respect. Each and everyone who works there is genuinely good people whom we trust and are forever loyal customers. Jafar is the best!

GOOGLE
Reginald Corbin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
GOOGLE
Larry Duncan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Larry Duncan

My new vehicle had some small spots below the rear hatch window that I thought might be rust. My Service Manager, Samantha, greeted me and arranged for someone to fix the problem. They removed the spots and everything looks great again. I really appreciate it.

CARGURUS
Mike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

GOOGLE
nadim zafar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
CARS
CPOprchs214
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Certified Pre-Owned Internet Purchase

Came across the car online and started working with Tara. We came to an agreement on price, date of pickup, deposit, etc... Once those decisions were cemented, the sale was passed off to Phi Vo with whom I did the vehicle inspection walkthrough and software tutorial. He passed me off to Joel Bandera at the appropriate time (for paperwork,) before ending with Mark Pedigree who handled the finance aspect. All of this was done in 75 minutes, (including a test drive) which is shorter than my commute to work most days. All 4 individuals were a pleasure to deal with and I was very satisfied with the process from arrival to departure. Also, FWIW, the dealership was spotless so the cleaning staff deserves some recognition, too.

GOOGLE
Carol Hartnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
GOOGLE
Lisbeth Ruiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Lisbeth Ruiz

Just bought a Lexus IS 300 at Lexus of Winter Park. The service they gave us was amazing from the beginning to end. Charles was very patient with us and answered all our questions. Can’t recommended them enough!

CARS
Javier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Great service!

Just bought a Lexus IS 300 at Lexus of Winter Park. The service they gave us was amazing from the beginning to end. Charles was very patient with us and answered all our questions. Can’t recommended them enough!

CARS
Javier Velez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Just bought a Lexus IS 300 at Lexus of Winter Park. The...

Just bought a Lexus IS 300 at Lexus of Winter Park. The service they gave us was AMAZING from the beginning to end. Charles was very patient with us and answered all our questions. Can't recommended them enough!

GOOGLE
Dianne Sweeney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Dianne Sweeney

Service is excellent. Lexus of Winter Parks takes very good care of our car. Our service consultant William is wonderful.

CARS
CPOprchs214
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
The 5 star rating goes specifically to Tara Russo at...

The 5 star rating goes specifically to Tara Russo at Lexus of Orlando (and Winter Park.) When I expressed my concerns about the car, Tara was able to field all of my questions and point me in the appropriate direction. She was responsive both over email and over the phone each and every time that I initiated contact. I did not have a positive experience with some of her colleagues, but her professionalism ultimately drew me back in and is the reason why I decided to make the purchase. If not for her, I would have worked with another dealer.

GOOGLE
Dick Girard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
CARS
Alice Ayerdi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
LEXUS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY

JAFAR DID A WONDERFUL JOB WITH KEEPING US INFORMED AS OUR VEHICLE (RX 350) WAS VERY DAMAGED BY INFESTATION. WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND THOUGHTFULNESS THROUGHOUT THE REPAIRS! THANK YOU, ALICE AND EVALT