Lexus of Winter Park
Lexus of Winter Park Call Us
Lexus of Winter Park Get Directions
SALES: 855-885-5196   SERVICE: 855-885-5201  
Sales: 855-885-5196
Service: 855-885-5201
Close

Testimonials

CARS
Jay Butler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Amazing!

First class from beginning to end. Every time we take our car for service I'm more impressed - from the no-charge loaners, Uber, and comfortable lounges to expert knowledge of the staff, they make you feel right at home.

CARS
Jeff and Johnathon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-17-2019
Software Update and Rotten Egg Smell

It seems i need to upgrade the fuel in my car from BP and Shell to Exon, Mobil or WaWa. This was the reason given for the rotten egg smell that comes through the air vents when i need to accelerate to merge into traffic or when i am going up a hill. I also have a 2018 Ford F150 that uses BP or Shell and does not have this problem. I LOVE this car... i just want it fixed.

GOOGLE
Robert Grassing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Robert Grassing

Have leased several cars from the dealership and found all of my servicing there as well...always have a pleasant experience ..when servicing the car is always ready at the time promised

GOOGLE
Peggy Rollins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
CARS
Patricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
New Car Purchase

This was my first time at this dealer and I had an awesome experience! Everyone exhibited outstanding customer service. Tara Russo was my first point of contact and was very knowledgeable and good at letting me know about the their vehicles. Omar Mohamed was our second contact and he was very professional and very helpful in assisting us with the purchase and pricing of our perfect vehicle. Omar was awesome to work with and he did everything possible to make us very happy. My third contact was with Everett Kimble and he was very professional and was very knowledgeable with the financing part of our deal. He was very efficient during the entire purchasing process. Our finally contact was with Allen MacDonald who was also very professional and provided outstanding customer service during our process. Allen was very knowledgeable of the ES350 we purchased. Allen made sure we were comfortable with our new purchase. I was pleased that he took the time to walk us through the features of our new car and that we had all of our questions answered. My overall experience with my recent new car purchase was outstanding The next time I buy a Lexus I will definitely go back to the Winter Park Lexus dealer.

GOOGLE
John Muller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
John Muller

Carter Shepard was and is the best ever. His job knowledge and customer relations are unsurpassed!! I was in the USAF for 32 years and would have him on my team without question. He is truly a team member and encompass the Lexus theme 100%. Be sure to keep him on your staff and let him share his skills with others. Jeff Moler you have a good member and please try to keep Carter. Thanks to all. J. Fred Muller, a completely satisfied customer and a happy camper. !!

GOOGLE
Stuart Swalheim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Stuart Swalheim

Lexus in Winter Park is a fabulous place to buy/lease a car! Our salesman, Charles Ream is a phenomenal salesman. He is extremely pleasant and courteous and knows everything about Lexus cars. We've been back several times with questions about our new car and he is always available and willing to help us with whatever we need. This is our second Lexus and we will definitely go back there to see Charles when this lease is up. We also spoke with Dan, a financial adviser and he was very helpful with what we were trying to accomplish with leasing this car. They all made us feel very special!

GOOGLE
Hannah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
CARGURUS
GuruDXRP4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019

excellent service gave me a good deal and a great car. refinancing was easy would buy again from lexus

CARS
Vanessa F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Service department

Great service at Lexus of winter park.. I really appreciated how organized and polite my service advisor William Marshall was. I will definitely come back to this location! Thanks again

CARS
Stuart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Exceptional experience

Exceptional experience After purchasing various BMWs for over 22 years I decided to try Lexus, feeling Lexus was a much better value for the money. Today my wife Cheryl and I return to the Lexus dealer in Winter Park Florida to turn in our 2017 ES 350 which had performed flawlessly for three years. We drove the new ES 300 H which was absolutely incredible. Our product specialist Charles after getting to know us ,thought this car would be the right fit for myself ,my wife and her environmental conscious.The car was flawless and the ultra luxury trim selection we made provided every luxury,safety and technological option available All this at a really incredible value. Winter park Lexus treats you like family, My sales specialist Charles and my finance specialist Dan we're exceptional ;their product knowledge and financial knowledge was extraordinary and in the end they put together an incredible lease deal for my wife and I Today, we established new friendships at Winter Park Lexus that I know will go on for years.I would highly recommend Charles ,Dan and all the exceptional professionals at Winter Park Lexus.

GOOGLE
Evelina Mojica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
GOOGLE
Jack Harper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
CARS
Tamimi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Great Experience! Charles is the best!!!

Charles did a great job helping us find a new car to add to our garage. Very understanding, kind, and thoughtful. By far the best experience and will come again for my next car. Ask for Charles!!!

GOOGLE
The Farley Family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
GOOGLE
Hariharier Subramanian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Hariharier Subramanian

Very professional dealership, excellent service dept., knowledgeable workmen, technicians, congenial surroundings, restful waiting rooms, they do the job right at the first time! Kudos to Jeff Moler, Expert tech Tim, & all of them! A real business like place!!

GOOGLE
Ricardo Panneflek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
CARS
GerryS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
40k service

Brought my car in for service and William Marshall did a great job as always managing the service. Was kept informed of the status and the car was serviced promptly and returned washed. Excellent.

GOOGLE
Lenora Postell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Lenora Postell

Best customer service ever!

GOOGLE
jerry james
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
jerry james

This review refers specifically to Terry the service manager. I explained my problem and I only needed answers to a labor intensive repair. Terry took the time to investigate the service manuals and give me definitive answers knowing I wasn't planning on spending money that day. His only payment required was I bring the car to LWP for repairs in the future. It's great to know there's still genuinely good people in Florida. I have a 10 year old Lexus and it'll be in their shop the next time.

CARS
Minh Vuong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Excellent Service Experience.

Wayne Kerr is a tru professional. From start to finish, I could not have been happier. He went out of his way to provide the best experience. He is the reason why I will only buy my next vehicle from Lexus of Winter Park!!!!

GOOGLE
leah stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
leah stevens

Love my Lexus! Had a wonderful experience. Plan on using Lexus of Winter Park for future car purchases. Highly recommend. Very Professional environment. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.

GOOGLE
Gayle Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
CARS
Service department
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Lexus RX 350, 2018

Wayne is always extremely professional and knowledgeable. He greets me warmly and asks about my husband. He makes a point to keep me informed of the progress of the service.

CARGURUS
George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019

Very good follow up .

CARS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Excellent experience and friendly staff

This was my first time at this dealer and I had a great experience! Tara was our first point of contact and was very diligent in inventory and letting us know about the great deals on their vehicles. Charles was very professional and helpful in assisting us in picking out the perfect vehicle and was very knowledgeable with all of the ins and outs of the car. He was very efficient during the entire purchasing process and made sure that all of our needs were met along with keeping us updated with all of the steps along the way. I was pleased that he took the time to walk us through the features of our new car, ensured that it was completely clean before we left, and that we had all of our questions answered. The next time I buy a Lexus I will definitely go work with Tara and Charles!

CARS
Gary Wasson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Total Impressed

This was the first time that I dealt with Jafar Naama who was my Service Consultant. I had visited LWP to have tire replacement warranty worked done. I was totally impressed with Jafar's professionalism and commitment to detail. Jafar kept me updated at all times on my tire warranty work. It took about 2 hours to complete the repair, which was acceptable to me. LWP has one of the nicest customer lounge in the area, with plenty of options to consider to pass the time away. Thank you Jafar and LWP. I will continue to use LWP for all of my local service on my Lexus 2019 NX300 h Hybrid.

GOOGLE
Trina Cassidy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Trina Cassidy

Michael did a very good job of explaining the type of service my car would receive. He also listened to my concerns and made sure that the work was done as quickly as possible. He also did a good job of letting me know what the mechanics found as they serviced my car. Michael is a very good customer service manager!

CARS
Judy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Review

I had my car worked on two days ago at the Lexus dealership. My service technician was excellent. He stayed in close contact with me and went above and beyond to make me happy.

DEALERRATER
Judy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Review

I had my car worked on two days ago at the Lexus dealership. My service technician was excellent. He stayed in close contact with me and went above and beyond to make me happy.

GOOGLE
devika pillai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
Ben Rod
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Ben Rod

When in for service, like always super fast!! William T is my Advisor.

CARS
Pierre Denizard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-20-2019
Satisfied Customer

Service advisor was kin to details and staff very friendly. Due to the nature of the repair, a loaner car was given to me. (Car loaned was not cleaned - Attendant just shrugged it off). Room to improve on that department.

CARS
Kathleen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Buy a Lexus. A wonderful way to spend a Sunday

It was a joy working with Gabriel to find the perfect car for us. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient throughout the process. When we found the vehicle we wanted he made the trading process painless. If you're not sure what model vehicle you want, see Gabriel, he has the answer.

GOOGLE
Ricky S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-19-2019
GOOGLE
Matthew Collmar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Matt Law
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Matt Law

Bought a Jeep here in 2018. Fair priced cars and world class treatment. A++++

GOOGLE
Brian Cao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Brian Cao

Excellent service , staff in service Dept are so wonderful. Dominic was helping us with his outstanding knowledge and great personality .Thanks to him

GOOGLE
Sandra Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-15-2019
CARS
David and Sherry Lifka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Great staff! Great experience!

Charles our sales person was professional, polite, soft spoken, listened, knowledgeable, personable, and genuinely made our best interest and concerns his priorities. He made us feel comfortable. He also let us know he was there to help us from beginning to end, and even after the sale he spent well over 30 minutes explaining some of the technology that came with the car. At the end of the day he left us his personal cell number just in case of any questions or problems. David, the Sales Manager was like no other we have met before. He came and met us in person. So nice, so polite, offered us a very fair value on our trade right away. We were so pleased at the ease and speed of the deal. Later in the day he came by to see us when we were picking up the car. He was just checking to see if all was well, we were happy, and if there anything else he could help us with. Robert, the Finance Manager was knowledgeable, personable and made signing the paperwork a breeze! For over 12 years this dealership has never let us down! It was a pleasure. Thank you all!

GOOGLE
Axel Machin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Axel Machin

By far one of the best experiences when buying a vehicle. Thank you to the team for always been excellent. Thank you for making this experience a GREAT ONE.

CARS
Lexus fan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-7-2019
Overall very good, with 1 disappointing blemish

My wife and I are repeat buyers of Lexus SUVs - an excellent vehicle! The good: (5 Stars) Omar Mohamad and Jayden Hodges in the sales department were professional, friendly, and a pleasure to do business with. Through the sales process, we ran into a couple of snags, that at a lesser dealership may have killed the sale, yet we were impressed with the way Omar handled each of them - he's obviously a seasoned pro, yet he's also very humble - this guy is good! Jayden was super responsive and always got back to me immediately before, during, and after the purchase. The facility is very well laid out and state of the art. It represents the Lexus brand well. We love the Lexus SUVs and are repeat customers. The bad: (1 star) We were surprised to be assailed with a hi-pressure sales pitch from the finance guy, Robert Froberg. He pressured us no less than 5 times (yeah, we counted) to buy an optional upgraded warranty. When I declined, he ignored my decision and only became relentless. How many times should I have to say "no?" He stated several times that since I've only been in Florida for 90 days, I had no idea what it was like to drive here, so therefore, I really needed this extra warranty. Very unprofessional and condescending. I'm usually a calm person, but this time I had to bite my tongue. After he asked us for the 3rd time my wife and I felt that he was not looking out for our interests as customers, but perhaps only gunning for his commission - it just felt sleazy and amateurish to us from that point onwards. I might expect to encounter this behavior at a cheap used car dealership, but certainly not at a modern-day Lexus dealership. To make matters worse, Mr. Froberg also promised us a copy of our lease docs on a thumb drive. The drive was empty (or unreadable), which I let the dealership know the following day. Today, 2 weeks after my purchase, after contacting him several times, I still do not have my lease docs! Robert Froberg's actions (& inactions) seemed completely out-of-place for Lexus and have cast a negative shadow on our overall Lexus buying experience. ;-( UPDATE: Just now, we finally received our lease docs - from Jayden. Thanks for stepping in and covering your colleague. We appreciate you, Jayden.

GOOGLE
warren qi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
warren qi

Great service

GOOGLE
Walt Bendever
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-4-2019
CARS
Lucy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
My best car shopping experience!

What an experience! I walked in and was greeted by Charles who immediately started looking for the vehicle I wanted. Charles was very professional and friendly. Once I had selected the vehicle, we were joined by Mr. David. Based on my previous experiences, normally when the sales manager brings the numbers that's when you begin to have a problem. Here at Lexus of Winter Park, there was no such thing. They were able to work with me in pretty much everything. I was extremely pleased when the deal went through and I was able to leave in my brand new Lexus NX. The Lexus buying experience was like no other car I have previously purchased. I think this is the first of many Lexus'. I strongly recommend the dealership and Charles & David. Great service, one more happy customer.