Lexus of Winter Park
Lexus of Winter Park Call Us
Lexus of Winter Park Get Directions
SALES: 855-885-5196   SERVICE: 855-885-5201  
Sales: 855-885-5196
Service: 855-885-5201
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Yusi Valentin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
GOOGLE
Kimberly Wenrich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Kimberly Wenrich

Charles Ream was our sales professional, he is courteous and extremely knowledgeable. We will definitely seek his assistance in future transactions. So excited about my new Lexus... love it!

GOOGLE
Rodger Barber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
GOOGLE
Covert One
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Covert One

Highly recommended the winter park location. Very friendly knowledgeable staff

GOOGLE
Brandon Wiley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Brandon Wiley

Lexus of Winter Park/Orlando always takes exceptional care of us and provides quality service whenever we visit their facilities. We take excellent care of our 2015 GS350 F-sport, and our service advisor Jafar Nama and Michael always provide the best updates, loaner vehicles, and overall better customer service than many other tier one luxury brands. Lexus service is without a doubt my favorite! 👌

CARS
Ariel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
World Class Service from CHARLES REAM

It was great dealing with Charles Ream at Lexus of Winter Park. Very knowledgeable with features and technology of my new Lexus. Highly recommend his professionalism and knowledge. If you come to Lexus If Winter Park I advise asking for Charles Ream.

CARS
Georgeann Diehl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Vehicle was waiting for me to review and fantastic

Staff was the best I have ever encountered in my years or buying vehicles. Charles is the utmost professional. Robert was fantastic in assisting me with insurance.

GOOGLE
John McCullers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
GOOGLE
cliff connell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
cliff connell

Friends own one and always give great service. There customer lounge is great with massage chairs and snacks.

GOOGLE
CJ Engelsher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
CJ Engelsher

Have bought multiple cars at this dealership going back to 2001. When it came time to find a car for my daughter first person I called was Charles Ream. As usual it was a great experience and the focus was about finding us the right vehicle. My daughters thrilled and will be going back again in the future.

GOOGLE
Georgeann Diehl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
Georgeann Diehl

Charles Ream was fabulous. Very knowledgable and patient.

GOOGLE
ared 123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
ared 123

Great experience. Charles Ream helped us and he was very calm and knowledgeable about all of the cars. He never pushed us to buy and was never aggressive to sell. He met all of our requests and and made the buying experience very easy.

DEALERRATER
mermary300
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Unbelievable and Exceptional Service - Thank You

I can't thank Jeff (Manager) and Jafar (Service Advisor) enough for the wonderful service I received today. I had to have my car towed into Lexus today because it would not start. When I got there, Jeff and Jafar welcomed me and assisted me. I only waited about 45 minutes before Jafar came in to let me know that he was not sure how long it would take and offered me a loaner car. What a wonderful example of exceptional customer service. My car is now fixed and I am elated to be able to have service so quickly. It was an exceptional and great experience. Thank you Lexus of Winter Park for having such dedicated employees on staff. They truly have the customers best interest at heart. Mary Blake

GOOGLE
Manuel Crespo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Manuel Crespo

I showed up before closing and Josh and the rest of the crew were just amazing. The hole process went very smoothly, excellent customer service!

GOOGLE
Riley Triplett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Riley Triplett

Ken Martin went over and above to help me out and was extremely accommodating.. Thank you for a great experience. Brandi Triplett

CARS
mermary300
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Unbelievable and Exceptional Service - Thank You

I can't thank Jeff (Manager) and Jafar (Service Advisor) enough for the wonderful service I received today. I had to have my car towed into Lexus today because it would not start. When I got there, Jeff and Jafar welcomed me and assisted me. I only waited about 45 minutes before Jafar came in to let me know that he was not sure how long it would take and offered me a loaner car. What a wonderful example of exceptional customer service. My car is now fixed and I am elated to be able to have service so quickly. It was an exceptional and great experience. Thank you Lexus of Winter Park for having such dedicated employees on staff. They truly have the customers best interest at heart. Mary Blake

CARS
Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Unbelievable and Exceptional Service - Thank You

can't thank Jeff (Manager) and Jafar (Service Advisor) enough for the wonderful service I received today. I had to have my car towed into Lexus today because it would not start. When I got there, Jeff and Jafar welcomed me and assisted me. I only waited about 45 minutes before Jafar came in to let me know that he was not sure how long it would take and offered me a loaner car. What a wonderful example of exceptional customer service. My car is now fixed and I am elated to be able to have service so quickly. It was an exceptional and great experience. Thank you Lexus of Winter Park for having such dedicated employees on staff. They truly have the customers best interest at heart.

GOOGLE
Carolyn Godlewski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Bob Edward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Keisha Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Keisha Parker

Very good service

CARS
alexwagner930
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Lexus of winter park went above and beyond to make my...

Lexus of winter park went above and beyond to make my experience smooth, and pleasurable. I can honestly say I will gladly return to purchase another vehicle through this dealer! Thank you to josh and Chantelle for their help throughout the whole process!

GOOGLE
Michael Griz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Michael Griz

Charles Ream is terrific! He was informative and eager to help me find the right car. He even drove the car to my home after purchase. What great service! Beyond expectation!

CARS
Nance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Happy, Happy, Happy

Everyone was so nice at this dealership, not at all pushy. I was left alone to look at all the cars, and check out all the accessories. I’ve bought at least 10 new cars in my life so far, this is the best experience thus far.

GOOGLE
Mireya Gorrin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Mireya Gorrin

And a big THANKS to Phi Vo for being so patient and professional during the delivery of our vehicle!

GOOGLE
Just Juzanne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Just Juzanne

A couple months back I came into Lexus of Winter Park looking for my son’s first car. Charles Ream helped us right away. Months later in December I came back looking for my Lexus GS, and there he was again, Charles Ream. Charles was very patient, honest and stopped at nothing to find my dream car. Without a doubt, Charles is an asset to Lexus. Great customer service skills! And here I am at the start of a new year driving off with my dream car. A BIG thanks to Charles and others who assisted in my purchasing process.

YELP
Mark L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020

We've been going to this Lexus since 2004 and we've always had a good experience here. I've just been too lazy to write a review. Only recently that I've had superbly excellent customer service from Dominic Crocetta and his team that I was compelled to overcome to take the time to actually write a review. Great experiences with Will in the past as well.

GOOGLE
Arloa Torok
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
CARS
Aaramireza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Orlando Dealership: Outstanding Service!!!! Wonderful...

Orlando Dealership: Outstanding Service!!!! Wonderful experience! Staff was Caring, Friendly, Helpful outgoing! A++ Dealership will definately share experiences with my family and close friends thank you

GOOGLE
Sonia Cosme
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
GOOGLE
Mary Hodge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Mary Hodge

A very pleasant experience from the initial Product Specialist, Sunny Zou to the signing of the check. Yes, Everette Kimble made me pay. Having previously been a Mercedes owner, when my Mercedes died & I was advised that it was too costly to repair, I was poised to purchase Mercedes again but was urged to take a look at Lexus. Lexus has a wonderful reputation for quality & durability so I took a look, test drove 2 different models & chose an ES350. I am "blown away" by their service department perks alone & trust that the quality of my new used Lexus will prove as awesome. Sunny did not just sell a car, he walked me through every detail of the dash helping set up everything, even washing my old auto tag & bringing it up to date. It didn't stop there, he has contacted me by email as well as a personal phone call to see how things were going & offer his assistance with anything.

CARS
Lauteria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
VIP service from start to finish

I arrived on the lot a little anxious but Robert made me feel at home and took my anxiety level down at hello. He was very warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable and he was able to accommodate and address all of my concerns. At the end he took a picture with me and I felt very much at home and satisfied with my over all experience. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Sandy Ping
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
Angel Ponce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Angel Ponce

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno

CARS
no one else
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Loving my new NX300H

David Wagner did an outstanding job at the dealer ship. Tara communicated with my husband on-line and was very helpful and set our appt. up. The car was ready to view and drive the minute we got there.

GOOGLE
Peggy Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
Peggy Baker

Jafar is a top-notch service advisor. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, and opinions when I am deciding how to proceed with repairs on my Lexus.

GOOGLE
David Liriano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-30-2019
CARGURUS
Guru8XV6D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019

knowlegable sales staff, good selection of vehicles, good office hours, kept me informed of status of vehicle

GOOGLE
Promotional Travel Events
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Promotional Travel Events

Quick and honest service - quite pleased

CARS
jim Flowers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
5 Star Customer Service

Charles and David represented the Lexus premium brand perfectly. Knowledgeable, courteous and helpful both these individuals created an enjoyable buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership for buying a new or used vehicle.

GOOGLE
Marcus Realtor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Marcus Realtor

Awesome staff, great customer service. I highly recommend Lexus Of Winter Park.

GOOGLE
Jeannette Laureano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Jeannette Laureano

Excellent service

CARS
K. Harper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Scheduled Maintenance

My Service Consultant, Antonio Rivera, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He kept me informed regarding the progress of maintenance activities and made the whole process go very smoothly. I was surprised his name did not show up in the list of employees I was required to select from. That was odd.

CARS
Leet10
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
An excellent sales person!

Charles is an excellent sales person. He was the reason why we chose Winter Park Lexus. We actually wanted to check all other options because we did not want to regret anything. However, I and my wife agreed that we really wanted to buy a car through Charles since he was the one the most approachable and thoughtful. He was really knowledgeable with all the Lexus cars. I would definitely like to buy another car through Charles if I could.

GOOGLE
dally b
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019