Lexus of Winter Park Call Us
Lexus of Winter Park Get Directions
SALES: 855-885-5196   SERVICE: 855-885-5201  
Sales: 855-885-5196
Service: 855-885-5201
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jor Yamson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Jor Yamson

Greatly appreciate William and the team's professionalism and assistance handling the requested services.

GOOGLE
Abby Bossio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Abby Bossio

Thank you so much to Shephine ! You were amazing and awesome Throughout the whole process kept your word and made the sales smooth and easy. I’ll make sure to recommend you to anyone hands down and also the very professional sale manager Lorraine M . Thank You , Once’s again best wishes to all .

YELP
Rick J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Rick J.

Went to Lexus of winter park Sunny our salesman and Dan the manager that ran numbers to lease or Finance options. Very efficient it was mindful of my time. you guys are the best,your professionalism was greatly appreciated after what my son in law went through across the street at Toyota Winter Park I will buy my next car with you. Thank you both

CARGURUS
Guru3D44J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020

Great experience! Our guy Allen was very professional and walked us through it. Then stayed with us and showed us many of the functions of the operating system. Thanks Allen!

GOOGLE
cindy christidis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
CARS
Kim E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
6 month service visit

Ken was fantastic and had my vehicle ready ahead of schedule. This was the best Friday 4pm appointment I have ever experienced. I also felt comfortable waiting for my car in the guest lounge with their added cleaning/sanitation procedures.

CARS
Shephine Xu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
5 time just as good

This was my 5th time buying at Lexus Winter Garden. They are just the best. I have worked with Kenny all 5 times. He always remembers what’s important to me. This year was even better as Shephine Xu made sure every little detail was perfect. I highly recommend this dealer!

CARS
Tony A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Brandon I want to express my appreciation for your...

Brandon I want to express my appreciation for your professionalism and patience as we worked together. You kept your promises to me and and I now have a new Lexus that I am very happy with, it was done safely without hassle and at a good price Others I worked with in your organization were also easy to work with and clear in communication. Truly Outstanding is your service goal so hear it from me "Truly Outstanding "

GOOGLE
Linda Grimmett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Linda Grimmett

Charles Ream has done a wonderful job showing, explaining , demonstrating and working on my behalf to complete an acceptable contract for my new car. He does an outstanding job And I have recommended him to other customers in the past and will certainly do so in the future. He’s an outstanding representative of Lexus!!!

CARS
Linda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Charles does an outstanding job of explaining,...

Charles does an outstanding job of explaining, demonstrating, and working for me to get what I want in a car. He always does an outstanding job. I have recommended him to others in the past and will continue to do so in the future. he is an awesome representative for Lexus. I'm sure he would succeed in any job he decided to do!!!

CARS
Readmore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
New car

I have no complaints. Daniel, Gabriel, and Brian all did a great job for us. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a new or used Lexus.

GOOGLE
J Aaron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
GOOGLE
Robin Ware
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Robin Ware

I always get my car serviced at Lexus. I moved to FL in 2010 and started using Lexus WP for my needs. My 2002 SC430 runs like it is brand new with more than 100,000 miles. My service rep is fair and explains services precisely. The service center is peaceful in comparison to Orlando. Quieter and relaxing while my vehicle is in the shop allowing me to get work done.

GOOGLE
Ron Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Ron Moore

Excellent work on a number of complicated issues.

CARS
ROBERT HAZEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
My service experience has always been excellent.

Pleasant experience, courteous on time service. I feel pampered and thus far all of my repairs have been on target. You provide a pleasant environment.

CARS
heather.cullers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Exemplary service, from start of transaction to delivery...

Exemplary service, from start of transaction to delivery of vehicle. This is my 4th Lexus the service provided by Omar & Charles is BY FAR the best we have had. My hope is that everyone could experience the service we were thrilled to be apart of10 out of 10!

CARS
Thanh Pham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Service Department makes all the difference!

Exxelent service! Thanks William for keeping me well informed and being honest, courtesy and professional!I highly appreciate service department! With my best wishes and regards, Thanh Pham

GOOGLE
James Karban
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
James Karban

Great service as always. Thank you, Michael.

GOOGLE
Oscar B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
CARS
Donald Winston McIntosh ,Fr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Ream was amazing start to finish.The managers and staff...

Ream was amazing start to finish. The managers and staff as well. I am proud to own my 9th Lexus and am grateful and will recommend and express my satisfaction with others

GOOGLE
Michael Simpson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Michael Simpson

As always a pleasure to use Lexus of Winter Park for service. Our service tech, Alex, was a real plus. Service was done promptly and we were kept advised of where service was during our wait. Picked a great time to have the Rx serviced done with a 25% coupon. Had a needed battery installed while we were there. Complimentary wash was appreciated.

GOOGLE
Timothy Ennevor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Timothy Ennevor

Great service and friendly team. Wayne in the service department is exceptional - always kind, honest, and always takes the time to listen and explain what is going on. I am lucky they are down the street - they make what used to be a chore into something that is no longer a hassle!

GOOGLE
Fred Summerlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Fred Summerlin

Great Salesman and not pushy. He seems to be honest with his information.The salesmen was Charles Ream and Lorraine Mantero.

GOOGLE
Diana Lam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Diana Lam

Today I brought in my vehicle for servicing and I’m pleased with the service Ken provided. He was friendly, attentive and entertaining as well. This is the second time I’ve been at Lexus of Winter Park and their staff is friendly and attentive. Ken went above and beyond when I asked him about details of my vehicle, he went to the car and checked it himself. Also, I was not pressured into getting a new vehicle either. Just got my service and it was to the point. Highly recommend!

CARS
BDA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Charles, his mgr Dan and everything about this dealership...

Charles, his mgr Dan and everything about this dealership is wonderful. The staff is incredibly friendly and down to earth and the whole process of purchasing this vehicle was so easy and efficient with no BS. Charles even made our daughter a personalized plaque, as the vehicle was a surprise for her. We would absolutely work with Charles again.

CARS
Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Service

Jafar was fantastic. Always terrific service, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Lexus vehicles to friends. I am thrilled to own a Lexus. Excellent.

CARS
Kayla R Murano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Fantastic experience

Joshua was our salesman and he was amazing, very thorough and provided service that was above and beyond anything I expected. We also worked with Dan the sales manager who was very pleasant and provided great service. Brian in Finance made the entire process super easy and I drove off the lot in my dream car!

GOOGLE
Pat Perfito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Leonard Barbato
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Leonard Barbato

Service representative ( Ken Martin ) was very professional, polite, and accommodating. My car's service requirements are very important to me, and I appreciate being treated like a V I P. Please continue to maintain your customer service quality standards.

GOOGLE
Christine Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
CARS
Jill Gosselin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Service

Dominic provides excellent customer service and provides clear explanations. I was promptly greeted and had a comfortable wait in the lounge area. Highly recommend Lexus of Winter Park.

GOOGLE
Kayla Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Kayla Rose

I can't say enough great things about this dealership. Joshua was my sales rep and he definitely went above and beyond in every step of the process. I definitely encourage you to work with Joshua if you want a perfect car buying experience. I also worked with Dan the sales manager who made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. Brian in Finance was wonderful as well. Thanks for putting me in such a beautiful car!

GOOGLE
Dalmary Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Dalmary Garcia

First of all, I would like to thank David Land for his attention and outstanding service. If you are in the Winter Park area and looking to purchase a car, look no more and ask for David Land. Secondly, if your Lexus is in need of TLC, ask for Alex Hernandez, he is the best Service Advisor out there! Both of these guys deserve my appreciation.

GOOGLE
Liliana Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Liliana Gomez

Thank you so much to my sales "team" Charles Ream & Dan Warrew! For creating an overall amazing car buying experience. Drove from work to Winter Park and drove away with the car I wanted in no time at all. When they roll out the red carpet to deliver your car, it's because they are the best!! If you are in the market for a Lexus, this is the dealership to go to! Well worth the drive. Charles and Dan went above & beyond for me and I would recommend them to anyone !!

CARS
Lili11
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Thank you so much to my sales "team" Charles Ream & Dan...

Thank you so much to my sales "team" Charles Ream & Dan Warrew! For creating an overall amazing car buying experience. Drove from work to Winter Park and drove away with the car I wanted in no time at all. When they roll out the red carpet to deliver your car, it's because they are the best!! If you are in the market for a Lexus, this is the dealership to go to! Well worth the drive. Charles and Dan went above & beyond for me and I would recommend them to anyone !!

CARS
parguy46
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
I recently had my car serviced here with service advisor...

I recently had my car serviced here with service advisor Jafar. The service was handled professionally and expertly from start to finish. I was kept apprised of the status throughout. Top notch job!

DEALERRATER
parguy46
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
I recently had my car serviced here with service advisor...

I recently had my car serviced here with service advisor Jafar. The service was handled professionally and expertly from start to finish. I was kept apprised of the status throughout. Top notch job!

GOOGLE
anne m
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
anne m

I love this place! Kyle was super nice and very helpful. He was straight to the point and did not play any games. Which is noce6,since other places try to push you. This place was great, very clean, organized. Thank you so much Kyle!

CARS
Ken Bucy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Great Overall Experience

My family has trusted Lexus of Winter Park for over 20 years. You can trust them to meet all your needs. My advisor William is amazing. He ensures each time I bring my car in for service that it is performing well and flushes out any potential issues. It is a pleasure to work with William and his team.

CARS
Bullard.jenna11
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
This dealership is amazing! Today I purchased my Lexus...

This dealership is amazing! Today I purchased my Lexus IS200t and it was quick and easy! The service was great! Charles was a great guy and love my car!

GOOGLE
Jenna Bullard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Jenna Bullard

This dealership is amazing! Today I purchased my Lexus IS200t and it was quick and easy! The service was great! Charles was a great guy and love my car!

GOOGLE
guenther kroll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-15-2020
guenther kroll

Professional, prompt & courteous says it all. I shall return.

GOOGLE
Grant Begley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Grant Begley

Professional, prompt and exceptional service and customer support. Well done and thanks.

CARS
sdesant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Charles was receptive, heard exactly what I asked and...

Charles was receptive, heard exactly what I asked and needed and was most kind throughout this car buying process. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a Lexus. He's excellent. Thanks for such an efficient and hassle free experience!!